• POSTPONED - Info Session | Travel India

    • Share:
    Name: POSTPONED - Info Session | Travel India
    Date: May 11, 2017
    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PDT
    Registration: Register Now
    Event Description:
    POSTPONED INFO SESSION

    TRAVEL INDIA

    GOLDEN TRIANGLE & RANTHAMBORE PARK TOUR
    Sunday, September 24 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017

    Attend this info session to learn more about this amazing once in a life time 5-star trip!
     

    India on your bucket list? 
    Join us to learn more about why you should go on this amazing trip of a lifetime!

    ITINERARY AT A GLANCE
    Day 00 - Sunday, September 24
    Depart Vancouver for New Delhi

    Day 01 - Monday, September 25
    Arrive in New Delhi

    Day 02 - Tuesday, September 26 
    New Delhi
     
    Day 03 - Wednesday, September 27
    Delhi - Agra (Drive)
     
    Day 04 - Thursday, September 28
    Agra
     
    Day 05 - Friday, September 29
    Agra-Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur (Drive)
     
    Day 06 - Saturday, September 30
    Jaipur
     
    Day 07 - Sunday, October 1
    Jaipur- Ranthambore National Park (Drive)
     
    Day 08 - Monday, October 2
    Ranthambore National Park

    Day 09 - Tuesday, October 3
    Ranthambore National Park to Delhi By Train

    Day 10 - Wednesday, October 4
    Depart New Delhi for Vancouver. Arrival same day
     
    Event Media:
    Location:
    #6-20214 Lougheed Highway
    Maple Ridge V2X 2P7
    Date/Time Information:
    Thursday May 11, 2017

    5:30pm-7:00pm
    Contact Information:
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.