• Chamber Events Calendar

    Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Thursday Nov 5, 2020
    Joyful and energetic music including a set of Beethoven-Variations for piano duet, to mark his 250th anniversary, as well as pieces by Bach and some Spanish/Lat ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 - Sunday Nov 8, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Sunday Nov 15, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 - Sunday Nov 22, 2020
    National Theatre's live stage production of Noel Coward's 'Present Laughter' - starring Andrew Scott. ... read more
    Categories: Community Events
    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
    Friday Dec 4, 2020 - Sunday Dec 6, 2020
    Ballet Victoria presents the best of The Nutcracker, a magical shortened version perfect for a ‘first’ Nutcracker experience with wee ones. ... read more
    Categories: Community Events